Customer Reviews

Reviews for Auto Spot Tire Pros

I had the oil changed in my wife's mini van today. They took it right in and were done very quickly. I have had other work done there before and have always been satisfied. I deal with Wayne at the Bartram Park location, and he has always taken the time to explain things to me and doesn't ever try to B.S. me which I really appreciate. The store is very nice and clean also and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you...
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), May 11, 2017
I had my 4 tires and an oil change done today at Auto Spot and I was very satisfied with the service.
The staff was friendly and professional.
They made sure i get the best quality for the best value.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2017
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FLORIDA), May 3, 2017
Awesome job as always! Everyone is friendly and professional. Although the battery I needed was not in stock, it was delivered in a timely manner. Daniel was keeping me informed as it was on its way! Well done!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Fl), April 30, 2017
WELL DONE! SHUTTLE SERVICE WAS GOOD. GREAT PEOPLE TO SERVICE YOUR CAR. I WILL RECOMMEND AUTO SPOT TO MY FRIENDS.
Recommended? Yes |  by (jACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA), April 21, 2017
I called about wait time for a tire patch do to a nail in my tire. It would take up to 45 mins but it was less than and the experience was beyond my expectation. Daniel wasn't aware I had 1 hour to get everything done until he closed the ticket. The courtesy and friendliness was amazing plus it's a clean environment with a place for kids if needed, wow. Thanks for the courtesy of coffee.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jax, Fl), April 5, 2017
my car was done on time and I was completely satisfied
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), March 11, 2017
The front office staff was great, getting me checked in and immediately getting my vehicle ready for my appointment. It was a routine oil change, but they treated with professionalism and care as if it were a more serious issue. Service was prompt and excellent. The coupon offered for being a first time customer was well-thought and a great retention incentive. Will definitely be back for future needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2017
I had a good first impression with the manager from this. I did not think anyone could come close to Daniel at the Touchton. I may rotate trips going to both.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), February 6, 2017
JR Alvarez. I would like to commend all of your staff and especially JR! I was in this morning for an oil change and tire rotation and I couldn't of received any more professional and great service! I always come back to your shop because of the great pricing and service and I plan on coming back again and again. Thanks so much for all of the great work that you do! Keep up the great work! Kudos to every staff member there!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), January 16, 2017
Once again, Auto Spot provided great customer service. All of the employees are very nice and helpful. I had a small tire issue, and they fixed it fast!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), December 18, 2016
I went in yesterday with a cracked Manifold. I always take my vehicles to Auto Spot. After getting other quotes from a few other places John priced matched the other quotes. He's amazing & they always do me right! Thanks Auto Spot for all of my mechanical needs! I definitely recommend taking your vehicles here. You won't be disappointed!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), December 13, 2016
The store manager, Wayne, did an oil change, checked tires, brakes and topped off other fluids. He was kind and courteous and professional. He took time to listen to me and did not try to sell me anything that I did not need. His pricing was the best I have found in Jacksonville for an oil change. I highly recommend Auto Spot.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), November 12, 2016
Since moving to Jax and searching for good mechanics, I was coming up with no good lead. Thanks to AAA, I got directed to Auto Spot Tire Pros. My experiences at the Touchton location have been nothing but great. The staff/mechanics (especially Danny) are all such hard workers and will go beyond measures to ensure customers are satisfied and won't hesitate on re-visiting. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. You guys ROCK and have definitely gained a loyal customer. I will be sure to send more customers your way.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), November 12, 2016
My car was serviced and returned to me as promised, everything was done exactly as I expected,
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), November 5, 2016
This place is the best. I have 2 dually trucks and a mustang. Wayne Grega takes great care of us and our vehicles. After years of anonymous dealer service, I return to this establishment because of their great customer service. My trucks and car are running great.
Recommended? Yes |  by (St Augustine , Fl), November 3, 2016
Bartram Park. They're friendly and professional. Will work with costumers on various issues with your vehicle. Wayne and Keith are excellent part of Auto Spot. Glad, I found this business.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), November 2, 2016
I've been going since they opened. Awesome customer service for my wife and I and Wayne is my go to guy. He is fantastic helpful and knowledgeable. Give him a raise, we will go there as long as he is there for sure.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Fl), October 30, 2016
I was very please with the service I received at Auto Spot in Bartram Park. They were very accommodating to my last minute need for an oil change. The service was fantastic and the staff was very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), October 19, 2016
The service I receive from Daniel, and John is TOP-NOTCH. The quality of service I receive and for my cars always is above and beyond the bar. As long as Daniel, and John are there you will continue to have my business. I also recommend your services to anyone who inquirer.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), October 19, 2016
I started going to Auto Spot back at the first of the year. I enjoy the way they treat you and how courteous they are. Asst .Manager Daniel is the greatest. I will continue to bring all 3 of my family cars for service at this location.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), September 25, 2016
I have taken my 2004 Hyndai to Auto Spot since my 2nd oil change in 2004. They have always taken such good care of my vehicle and have been fair and honest at every visit. I live in the Northside, with a change of job, unfortunately, I took my vehicle to another Goodyear shop and they couldn't fix my car - instead, they guessed as to the problem, performed a $1,600 repair that was not needed and never fixed the problem. Their advise- put SeaFoam to solve the problem. I now drive from the Northside to AutoSpot - for $250 they fixed my car! No Seafoam! Daniel Brown is always attentive and ensures I'm a happy customer and follows up via e-mail! finding a good mechanic is like finding a good Dr. when you find one, you never leave!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Fl), September 9, 2016
If you're looking for the best place in the world to take your vehicle to, look no further because this is by far the best place on earth! Daniel Brown and the rest of the crew are dynamite! They even take you to work and pick you up! How much better can that get? Please give Auto Spot Tire Pros a try and you too will instantly switch to them for servicing your car no matter what! I have recommended them to everyone I know! Great service, great team, great pricing, just great everything! Go ahead and give them a try. You will be glad you did!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), August 31, 2016
I am sort of a unique customer, being that I have difficult speaking. The staff at the Bartram location went out of their way to help me get what I needed, especially when a challenge presented itself on the telephone. I am thankful to the employees of this location for their professionalism and kindness. Oh and also, the work done on my Acura sedan worked and it is now noise free and running smoothly. I just moved to the Bartram area and will be continuing to utilize this location for service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville), July 7, 2016
I had an extremely positive client experience with Daniel Brown. I was a bit emotional about the problem with tires I had purchased at Costco, he was so courteous and professional...I will never buy tires at Costco again. My business is going to Auto Spot because of the interaction I had with Daniel. I am scheduling an oil change at auto spot next month and we spoke about additional mechanical work they can do for me. Thank you Daniel!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Fl), June 8, 2016
Moved to Jacksonville back in September. The Auto Spot was recommended by AAA so I decided to give it a try when my car was in need of a oil change. AAA did not steer me wrong. They do a great job and are very honest with what needs to be done and don't try to pressure you into doing anything unnecessary. This last visit, John Ryan was helping me and showed me in person how gross my air filter was. It was a big help in prolonging the life of my car. I would recommend the Auto Spot to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), April 7, 2016
The team at Auto Spot Tire Pro's has always been top notch. Their drivers are kind and make you feel comfortable by being willing to hold a conversation as they shuttle you to work while you trust the mechanics and staff to work on your car. The mechanic team has found and fixed things for me that many others have not noticed were wrong. Their entire staff are extremely ethical and considerate. They do not ever suggest more work than what is necessary and they help me prioritize which work is most important to do in a timely manner for my daughter and my safety. I had an instance happen recently where I didn't have any ac in my car to keep my daughter cold and my windows in the back wouldn't go down. Not only did they fix what was wrong but they helped me understand how it occurred and walk me through what needed to happen next to be sure my daughter and I are back on the road safely. Thank you again for always treating me with respect and consideration, and for being an establishment that holds their ethics and integrity in high esteem. I will continue to take my vehicles here going forward.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), March 31, 2016
GREAT service, pricing, knowledge and expertise! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Ted Roberts, Florida), March 23, 2016
I've been taking my vehicles here for several years. They never force any other services on you and the service they do is always done correctly. Customer service is always top-notch & they always work quickly getting everything done. No complaints ever!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), February 13, 2016
I have been using the location on Touchton for over 7 years. They are extremely honest, professional and straight forward. Ask for Danny or Kevin when you call or visit the location. You can always feel assured you are receiving the best price and best service in town! ~Dawn F / November 30, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), December 7, 2015
Very well done!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), October 28, 2015
Absolutely fantastic service. Professional, honest, and overall great! I was not given the run around and was only offered an extra service that was actually needed. I asked them to wash and vacuum my car and they did an awesome job! Definitely going back here from now on!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), September 30, 2015
couldn't have been better, they went beyond all expectations and I would never go anywhere else
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 6, 2015
I am a reliability engineer and am very picky about who works on my vehicles. I have used both locations over the last 10 years exclusively. The work is done right and only what's needed is recommended. They communicate very well and the customer service is exceptional. I have recommended a number of people and always get great feedback.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Saint Augustine, FL), September 2, 2015
I have been to Auto Spot on Touchton Road many times, and I always get prompt, professional service. Daniel Brown is a great salesman, and he never tries to sell me anything that I don't need. You have a great group of guys here.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), September 1, 2015
This is the most honest repair shop I have used in Jacksonville. They diagnose exactly what is wrong and fix it in a timely manner. Staff is wonderful to deal with. Have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2015
Went there with a complaint of a low tire pressure warning light. They found no leaks or damage,. Filled all tire to proper pressure and re set the warning light. The cost? Zero. Not even a few bucks for labor. This is a AAA shop and will definitely get my business in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Fl), July 18, 2015
I was a first time user and was very pleased with the service!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), July 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. When my car wasn't ready, they offered a rental for the evening and next day. I sometimes balk at the prices, but overall, I have been coming here for years and they fail to disappoint. Great place for your car!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), June 24, 2015
Just moved to the area. Second time there and I've been very pleased. They tell you the straight story and don't pressure. I will continue to go to them for my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), June 22, 2015
Very proffesional, everything !!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Florida), April 29, 2015
very nice people. job done well. will go back there
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2015
I have been going here since they opened in 2003. EXTREMELY courteous and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly & honest. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs service on their vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), January 26, 2015
These guys are the best! They are professional, educated, honest, and friendly. I have been going there since they opened, and they continue to exceed my expectations. They explain their recommendations in terminology I can understand, and give me options, when available. Their prices are reasonable, and they complete the work in a timely manner. They always go the extra mile!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), January 24, 2015
Excellent service and very courteous and friendly staff. I keep going here and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2015
I had my SL1 in this past weekend for frontend work, tires and alignment. Great price and fast service. I will say it again, you just can't beat the feeling knowing your car has been fixed and fixed right by people who know and care about what they are doing.Thanks John.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), November 24, 2014
This was my first experience using auto spot tire pro's and I have to say I was very impressed. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff and they took their time and did a fantastic job. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. I will definitely be using them again and have recommended them to begin servicing my company vehicles also.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), November 17, 2014
I've been going here for about 2-1/2 yrs .. I completely trust them .. Rusty (Svc advisor) is great & I'm glad I've found Jon Tebeau (mechanic) .. He's worked on my car the last few times so I feel like he's getting to know it .. Thank you to all
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), November 9, 2014
Another oil change at 7 AM on Saturday. John and the techs had me in the bays before I could sit down. At 7:43 I was in my car headed home. You just cannot beat it. Friendly, helpful and thorough. I recommend Auto Spot to all my friends as it was to me by a friend Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), September 15, 2014
Fantastic, Quality and Thorough Service at all levels!! Very pleased and highly recommend. Clean and professional and great customer service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2014
Great service, friendly and knowledgable staff every time I visit!! Quick to service my vehicle and perform quality service at the same time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2014
Scott, Rusty, and crew operate a top notch vehicle repair facility. My cars are always repaired right the first time and on time for a very reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), June 21, 2014
Nice clean facility. Amazing customer service and rapport. Speedy and Quality service. Definitely worth 5 stars
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2014
I've been using Auto Spot on Touchton since the week they first opened more than 10 years ago. They have been honest, thorough and proven themselves to be expert mechanics. John runs a great shop with the highest integrity. I recommend them to all my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, FL), May 20, 2014
I made my usual appointment for Saturday morning at 7:00 AM for an oil change and a/c check. Oil changed, a/c inspected and recharged with no issues. I was home before 9:00 AM... as usual. You just can't beat the friendly, thorough and fast service from John and Daniel. That is why I keep going back.Thank you guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), May 10, 2014
Auto Spot Tire Pros has very nice facilities that I always feel comfortable at! I have been to both locations with my vehicle and they never fail to impress me with their speed and quality of service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), April 7, 2014
The staff was super friendly and offered free shuttle service while my tires were installed! Their facilities were clean for the short time I was there, which made me feel better about the care of my care. Will absolutely return!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Jacksonville, Florida), March 17, 2014