Our People

Cami Mourao

Owner | Auto Spot Tire Pros

Opened August 2003
BBA Marketing - Texas A&M Commerce
Email:cami@autospottirepros.com

John Mourao

Owner | Auto Spot Tire Pros

Opened August 2003
Master ASE Certified Technician
Email: john@autospottirepros.com

Kevin  Fallowfield

General Manager | Auto Spot Tire Pros

ASE Certified Technician, Service Advisor, and Parts Specialist
Employed since December 2003
Email: kevin@autospottirepros.com

Wayne Grega II

Store Manager | Bartram Store

Employed since February 2008
ASE Certified Technician, Service Advisor and Parts Specialist
Email: wayne@autospottirepros.com

John Ryan

Assistant Service Manager | Tinseltown Store

Employed since August 2011
ASE Certified Technician, Service Advisor and Parts Specialist
Email: johnryan@autospottirepros.com

Daniel Brown

Assistant Service Manager |Tinseltown Store

Employed since April 2013
ASE Certified Service Advisor and Parts Specialist
email: daniel@autospottirepros.com

Keith  Soles

Assistant Service Manager | Bartram Store

Employed since April 2016
Email: keith@autospottirepros.com

JR Alvarez

Service Consultant | Bartram Store

Employed since September 2016
jr@autospottirepros.com

Jimmy Himes

Shop Foreman and Senior Drivability Technician | Tinseltown Store

Employed since May 2008
ASE Certified Master Technician
Email: jimmy@autospottirepros.com

Barbie  O'Toole

Admin Assistant and Driver | Bartram Store

Employed since July 2014
Email: barbie@autospottirepros.com

Matt  Mourao

Technician and Shop Foreman | Bartram Store

Employed since birth!

Shawn Goodpaster

Lead Technician | Tinseltown Store

Employed since October 2013
ASE Certified Master Technician

Dane Zabele

Technician | Tinseltown Store

Employed since May 2008
ASE Certified Technician

Wayne Grega

Technician | Bartram Store

ASE Certified Technician
Employed since November 2009

Izak  Pornovets

Technician | Tinseltown Store

Employed since : November 2015

Chris  Hemingway

Technician | Tinseltown Store

Employed since : September 2015
ASE Certified Technician

Peyton  Reese

Technician | Bartram Store

Employed since: March 2015

Joe Russo

Technician | Bartram Store

Employed since July 2015

Mark  Woitas

Technician | Tinseltown Store

ASE Certified Master Technician
Employed since: September 2015

Keyvan Lari

Technician | Tinseltown Store

Technician, Tinseltown store
Employed since January 2016

Robert   Gibney

Technician | Bartram Store

Employed since June 2016
ASE Certified Master Technician

Chris  Norman

Technician | Bartram Store

Technician
Employed since July 2016

Joey  DeLuca

Technician | Bartram Store

Employed since August 2016

Robert Vest

Auto Detailer and Driver | Tinseltown Store

Employed since September 2008